Welcome!

Hello and welcome to the Three Schatze blog! I am SO glad to see you. I will be using this site as a way to keep you updated on future sales, coupons, new items and so much more. Be sure to subscribe and get this sent right to your inbox. How cool right?

Right now the shop is closed. I have a ruptured eardrum(ouch!) so I’m taking my time with getting new items made…and let me tell ya, it’s a doozy!

The newest items coming to the shop are boys sleep masks as well as Sleep Mask Party Packs. The party packs are a set of 8 sleep masks that you can purchase for yourself, or use to hand out as party favors or at sleepovers. I am super excited about adding boys sleep masks as well. I never thought there was a market for them but gee golly, there is! There are some super cute prints coming such as monsters, dogs, foxes,(soooo many foxes!) bears and lots of other cute designs.

I will also be introducing turban headbands. You see these pretty much everywhere you look and I am really excited to add them to the shop.

Don’t forget, I also stock lots of other gifts like necklaces, coffee cup cozies, fabric bins and lots more.

Have an idea for a custom order? Great! E-mail me at threeschatze@gmail.com or send me a convo over at my shop on Etsy – http://www.etsy.com/shop/threeschatze

Thank you for reading my quirkyness and I’ll see you all soon!pinkdeercozy

Leave a Reply

